Qui est l'église baptiste de Caya?

L'église baptiste CAYA d'Orlando, Inc. (CAYABCO) a été créée en 2012 pour servir la communauté haïtienne et accueillir tous ceux qui recherchent la vérité et l'épanouissement spirituel. Nous sommes une congrégation multilingue (français, créole et anglais) consacrée au ministère de Jésus-Christ. CAYA Baptist Church est enregistrée comme un 501 (c) (3) à but non lucratif. Les dons sont déductibles d'impôt.

Nous nous engageons à diffuser l'Evangile du Christ à travers le monde. Dans un effort pour accomplir la Grande Commission du Christ «Allez et faites des disciples de toutes les nations», nous concentrons notre mission sur l'un des domaines fondamentaux:

L'évangélisation est basée sur Matthieu 28:19, 20

"Va donc faire des disciples de toutes les nations, les baptisant au nom du Père et du Fils et du Saint-Esprit, et leur enseignant à observer tout ce que je t'ai commandé; et voici, je suis avec toi toujours, même jusqu'à la fin de l'âge. "

 Amen!

En d'autres termes: allez, obtenez-les et connectez-les!
© Copyright 2020 Caya Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Conditions| Privacy Policy| Cookies Policy|Disclaimer

Suivez nous

Reste en contact

info@cayabco.orgcbcoministries@gmail.com
fr_FRFR
en_USEN fr_FRFR
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Due to COVID-19  CAYA will help you  protect and inform 
LEARN MORE

CAYA, Who Are We?

CAYA Baptist Church of Orlando, Inc. (CAYABCO) was established in 2012 to serve the Haitian community and to welcome anyone seeking truth and spiritual fulfillment. We're a multilingual speaking congregation (French, Creole, and English) devoted to the ministry of Jesus Christ. CAYA Baptist Church is registered as a 501(c)(3) non-profit. Donations are tax-deductible.

​We're committed to spreading the Gospel of Christ around the globe. In an effort to fulfill the Great Commission of Christ to “Go and Make Disciples of all Nations,” we focus our mission on one of the fundamental areas: Evangelization.

Evangelization is based on Matthew 28:19, 20

​"Go therefore and make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to observe all things that I have commanded you; and lo, I am with you always, even to the end of the age.”

 Amen!

In other words: Go, Get them and Connect them!
© Copyright 2020 Caya Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved. | Terms of Conditions| Privacy Policy| Cookies Policy|Disclaimer
user
CAYA CART
There are no products in the cart!
Subtotal
$0.00
Total
$0.00
Continue Shopping
0
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram